School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
McClure Drive Up Event 1
-
McClure Drive Up Event 2
-
Wed, Sep 2
6th Grade Parent Meeting Option 2
-
2nd Grade Parent Zoom Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3